我们的合作伙伴

Summer Atlantic Capital 广泛的合格的金融、制造和分销合作伙伴网络使您的公司能够与中国各地的主要参与者开展业务。 我们的团队仔细评估我们的每一位合作伙伴,从设施到他们的管理团队。 通过访问我们经过审查的合作伙伴和个人关系,我们可以帮助缩短贵公司的上市时间,快速将您与值得信赖的制造商、分销商和其他合作伙伴联系起来。 凭借我们广泛而多样的内部审查合作伙伴联系人名单,我们的目标是将"关系"带给寻求在中国开展业务交易的国际公司。

金融合作伙伴

我们帮助确定最适合贵公司利益的中国战略和财务投资者。 我们的姊妹公司 Summer Atlantic Capital China 拥有自己的投资者库,用于收购、合资和其他结构。 此外,我们可以接触到他们与大型私人投资者、合格战略投资者、机构投资者以及各个感兴趣领域的国有基金建立的根深蒂固的关系。 这些合作伙伴关系将使您的公司能够利用您的知识产权所有权,并以最少的资本投资扩大其对数百万其他客户的影响。

 

制造商

Summer Atlantic Capital 广泛的合格制造合作伙伴网络使我们能够为您公司的产品找到最合适的制造商。 我们审查我们所有的制造合作伙伴,并且只使用能够提供高质量、高生产手段并能够实现最复杂规格的最先进设施。 我们的合作伙伴制造部门有能力满足美国和欧洲的所有监管机构规范,包括 FDA 和 CE 批准的设施。 我们不仅审查制造设施的能力,还审查他们的管理团队。 凭借我们广泛而多样的内部审查制造商联系列表,我们在每种情况下都有值得信赖的合作伙伴。 我们通过加快您的产品上市时间来帮助您的公司,并确保您的产品质量不受影响,同时降低制造成本。

 

经销商

我们的分销合作伙伴包括最大的国有和私营实体,其销售渠道覆盖中国所有主要城市。 我们了解中国的分销流程,并建立了一个多层次的分销平台,以确保最大限度地进入中国市场。

Our Partners

Summer Atlantic Capital's extensive network of qualified financial, manufacturing, and distribution partners allows your company the ability to set up operations with key players all throughout China. Our team meticulously assesses every one of our partners, from the facilities to their management team. With access to our vetted partners and personal relationships, we help reduce your company's time to market, rapidly connecting you with trusted manufacturers, distributors, and other partners. With our broad and diverse contact list of internally vetted partners, we aim to bring Guanxi to international companies seeking to develop business deals in China.

Financial

We help identify the strategic and financial investors in China that best suit your company’s interests. Summer Atlantic Capital China, our sister company, has its own investor pool for acquisitions and Joint Venture opportunities. In addition, we have access to their established deep-rooted relationships with large private investors, qualified strategic investors, institutional investors, as well as state-owned funds across every sector of interest. These partnerships will allow your company to capitalize on the ownership of your intellectual property and increase its reach to millions of additional customers with a minimal capital investment towards the joint venture. 

 

Manufacturers

Summer Atlantic Capital’s extensive network of qualified manufacturing partners allows us to find the most suitable manufacturer for your company’s product. We vet all our manufacturing partners and work only with state-of-the-art facilities that are capable of high quality, high means of production, and capable of achieving the most complex specifications. Our partners manufacturing faculties have the ability to meet all regulatory agencies specification throughout the US and Europe, including FDA and CE approved facilities. We not only vet the capabilities of the manufacturing facility but also their management team. With our broad and diverse contact list of internally vetted manufacturers, we have a trusted partner for every situation. We help your company by expediting your product’s time to market and ensure the quality of your products isn’t compromised while reducing manufacturing costs.

 

Distributors

Our distribution partners include the largest state-owned and private entities with sales channels reach beyond all major Chinese cities. We understand the Chinese distribution process, and have set up a multi-tier distribution platform that ensures maximum reach into the Chinese markets. 

 

Home          Press          Media          Contact

© 2020 by Summer Atlantic Capital