机会

中国转型

在过去十年中,中国经历了转型,从劳动力成本低的采购目的地演变为由新兴中产阶级推动的全球第二大消费市场。从 2010 年到 2019 年,中国的 GDP 从 6.08 万亿美元增长到 14.34 万亿美元,10 年间增长超过 235%。进入中国不再是从低成本制造中受益,而是战略性地接触收入和净资产不断增加的数亿额外消费者。 2020 年,中国超过美国成为世界领先的外国直接投资目的地,获得 1630 亿美元的资本流入,而美国则为 1340 亿美元(据路透社报道)。

 

 

随着中国经济转型的继续和中国企业展示创新能力,外国公司需要仔细评估其产品和服务是否适合当地市场。 Summer Atlantic Capital 可以帮助您评估贵公司的技术是否与中国不断扩大的市场保持一致。

中国新兴中产阶级

过去10年,中国家庭平均收入增长了400%以上,消费支出同比增长了一倍多。 国内消费在中国GDP增长中发挥了重要作用。  2008年以来,中国家庭保留的国民收入比重稳步上升,中国中产阶级人口已超过3亿。 研究表明,这个数字在未来三年内可能达到5.5亿。 

在 2010-2018年期间,13.9万元以下的所有收入阶层的规模都在减少,而所有其他阶层的规模都在增加。 上层有志阶层的增长幅度最大,增加了近 3 亿人。 

Middle Class growth Chart China.png

了解中国的目标

自 1978 年以来,开放外资一直是中国改革的支柱之一,并允许将技术转移到中国。

 

《中国制造2025》等中国政策路线图勾勒出中国通过打造具有全球竞争力的国内企业和利用国际资源进一步推动中国自身产业发展,成为高科技和高价值产业世界领先者的计划。 中国的成功最近在 2019 年得到证明,超过美国成为向产权组织提交的国际专利申请的最大来源国,申请量为 58990,而美国为 57840。

 

中国的雄心是成为全球领导者,旨在为人民提供最新的尖端技术。 中国政府愿意与引进技术以改善人民生活的公司合作。 供给侧结构性改革是中国经济规划的主要目标,引导企业适应不断增长的消费需求。

从 2010 年到 2019 年,中国的 GDP 从 6.08 万亿美元增长到 14.34 万亿美元,10 年间增长超过 235%。

数据来自 WorldBank.org

让您公司的回报最大

鉴于最近中美之间的紧张局势,人们可能很犹豫是否应在中国扩张。 然而,以最少的资本投资降低制造成本的同时接触到数亿额外客户的机会并不是一个容易被忽视的机会。Summer Atlantic Capital 可以帮助您应对在中国建立可靠运营结构的所有挑战。 通过我们已建立且值得信赖的关系,我们可以帮助您找到合适的合作伙伴,缩短上市时间,并让您的公司迅速实现股东价值最大化。

 

我们的目标是,在专有技术开发商和希望在当地市场推广这项技术的中国利益相关者之间,建立长期的合作伙伴关系。 建立这些合作伙伴关系将大大增加技术的影响范围和由此产生的利润。 我们倾向于与医疗保健和技术领域的上市公司进行交易。

 

通过战略合资伙伴关系或其他结构进入世界上最大的市场之一,在限制资本支出和保证分配的情况下,我们帮助您履行受托责任,实现股东价值最大化。 联系我们进行免费评估,看看我们是否合适。 如果您想详细了解合资企业的运作方式和原因,請单击此处访问我们的免费pdf版本信息。

The Opportunity

​The Chinese Transformation

Over the last 80 years, the world has seen a dramatic change where companies have expanded internationally, increasing their sphere of influence on consumers who now spend most of their income on such products and services. Connecting the two markets of China and the US is essential for success in expanding a business into the international markets due to the large middle class with high disposable income in both regions

 

Over the last decade, China has seen transformational change, evolving from a sourcing destination with low labor costs to the second-largest consumer market in the world driven by an emerging middle class. From 2010 to 2019, China's GDP grew from $6.08 Trillion to $14.34 Trillion, more than a 235% increase over 10 years. Entering China is no longer about benefiting from low-cost manufacturing, but also about strategically reaching hundreds of millions of additional consumers with continuously rising incomes and net worth. In 2020, China surpassed the US as the worlds leading destination for foreign direct investment, receiving $163 Billion of capital inflow, compared to $134 Billion by the USA (according to Reuters).

As China’s economic transformation continues and Chinese companies demonstrate their capacity to innovate, foreign companies need to carefully assess whether their products and services are properly suited for the local market. Summer Atlantic Capital can help you assess if your company’s technology aligns with China’s ever-expanding market. 

China's Emerging Middle Class

The average household income in China has increased by over 400% over the last 10 years, consumer spending has more than double over the same period. Domestic consumption has played a significant role in China’s GDP growth. The share of national income retained by Chinese households has risen steadily since 2008, putting China’s middle-class population at over 300 million. Studies indicate this number could reach 550 million in the next three years.

During the 2010-2018 period, all income classes below ¥139k decreased in size, while all other classes increased. The upper aspirant class has seen the largest increase, adding close to 300 million people.

Middle Class growth Chart China.png

Understanding China's Goals

Opening up foreign investment has been one of the pillars of Chinese reforms since 1978 and has allowed for the transfer technology into China.

Chinese policy roadmaps such as Made in China 2025, outline China’s plan to become the world leader in high-tech and high-value industries by creating globally competitive domestic firms and using international resources to further the advancement of China’s own industries. China’s success was recently demonstrated in 2019 when they surpassed the United States of America as the top source of international patent applications filed with WIPO, with 58,990 applications versus 57,840 in the United States.

China’s ambition is to become the global leader and it aims to make the latest cutting-edge technologies available to its people. The Chinese government is willing to partner with companies that introduce technologies with the goal of bettering the lives of its people. Supply-side structural reforms are the main objectives in China’s economic plan to guide companies in adapting to the continuously growing consumer demand.

From 2010 to 2019, China's GDP grew from $6.08 Trillion to $14.34 Trillion, more than a 235% increase over 10 years.

Data from WorldBank.org

Maximize Your Company’s Returns

Given the recent tensions between China and the US, there might be growing skepticism about China. However, the opportunity of reaching hundreds of millions of additional customers while lowering manufacturing costs with a minimal capital investment is not one that can be easily ignored. Summer Atlantic Capital can help you navigate through all of the challenges of building a reliable operational structure in China. Through our established and trusted relationships, we can help you find the right partners, reducing your time to market, and allowing your company to maximize shareholder value rapidly.

We aim to create long-lasting partnerships between proprietary technology developers and the Chinese stakeholders who aspire to make this technology accessible in their local market. Generating these partnerships will substantially increase the reach of the technology and the profits generated from it. We have a preference for transactions with public companies in the healthcare and technology space. 

By entering one of the world’s largest markets through strategic joint venture partnerships or other structures, with limited to no capital outlay and guaranteed distribution, we help fulfill your fiduciary duty to maximize shareholder value. Contact us for a free evaluation to see if we are a good fit. If you would like to learn more about how and why Joint Ventures work, click here to access our free informational pdf.